C-Level iGaming executives in unmissable webinar of Continent 8

‘The Return of the Leaders and Legends’ online seminar will take place next Tuesday, February 2nd, at 2 PM GMT. It will be a great opportunity to learn from the biggest names of companies such as FanDuel, DraftKings, Microgaming, Playtech, 888 Holdings and Scientific Games.

The event will include an impressive line-up of speakers.
The event will include an impressive line-up of speakers.

Continent 8 Technologies (https://www.continent8.com/leaders/), one of the world’s largest iGaming data center and global network solutions provider, is presenting an incredible event. Following the hugely successful ‘Leaders and Legends’ panel discussion at ICE London in February 2020 (watch it entering the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73FJrlSPXEg), the company is bringing back the meeting this year in a digital modality.

The new webinar is entitled ‘The Return of the Leaders and Legends,’ and will take place on Tuesday, February 2nd, at 2 PM GMT (11 AM Argentina, Chile and Uruguay; 8 AM Mexico; 9 AM Peru, Panama and Colombia). All gaming executives interested in attending must register here:  https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/909815497828075280?source=Continent+8.

Panelists will include some of Continent 8’s top clients, with the most important names of the online gaming sector: Matt Kalish (Co-founder and President of North America, DraftKings); Matt King (CEO, FanDuel Group); John Coleman (CEO, Microgaming); Shimon Akad (COO, Playtech); Yaniv Sherman (SVP, U.S., 888 Holdings), and Jordan Levin (CEO, Scientific Games Digital). Repeating its participation of the last year will be Micky Swindale (Partner, KPMG Global Gaming Team) as moderator.

Once again, all of these experts will join to give their views on the hottest current topics in iGaming, also anticipating future trends and sharing their companies’ most defiant goals for 2021 and beyond. The webinar will be held in English. Continent 8 announced that shortly thereafter, it will offer the talk dubbed into Spanish and Portuguese for its Latin American clients.